Share this release

Next Release

"Weekend Weapons vol. 2"

Vol 2 of Deepgroove's "Weekend Weapons"

After the great success of their double mix CD compilation Solo released last October, Deepgroove and Underwater have opted for another double.
Weekend Weapons will be an EP divided over two vinyl releases, each featuring 3 tracks and 3 DJ tools.
Vol.1 starts off with Stand Up and Be Counted, a stomping opener, peak time track, just the way we like them. Back in Nam is on the funkier side of things, a bouncy track full of quirkiness. The Thin Red Line is a driving, heads down number.
Onto Vol. 2 and Deepgroove's tour de force is on the A-side. Jus Luv Rave has already entered the DJ mag hype chart and DJ feedback has been incredible. Supported by the likes of Funk D’Void, D. Ramirez, Hernan Cattaneo, Sandy Rivera, Darren Emerson, Serge Santiago, Shakedown, Cagedbaby, the list goes on. This is the proof that everyone truly does love rave. This track will drive any dancefloor into a frenzy. The Marshall Plan follows, a groovy, dirty track with a bassline to send shivers down your spine. Finally Elephant Charge closes the EP, a fun yet hypnotic and powerful piece that might send your mind a bit funny at 7am.

1. Jus Luv Rave Buy Track ( 0.94)
2. The Mashall Plan Buy Track ( 0.94)
3. Elephant Charge Buy Track ( 0.94)
4. Toolz - Collateral Damage Buy Track ( 0.94)
5. Toolz - Japanes water Buy Track ( 0.94)
6. Toolz - The Aftermath Buy Track ( 0.94)
Buy All Tracks ( 4.79)